Menu
  
Accumulus Newsletter - COVID-19 UPDATE                                                                                                                                                                                             

23 March 2020

COVID-19 UPDATE

As a non essential service Accumulus will be closing its office for the next four weeks (at least) along with most of the rest of NZ.


Contact

Accumulus staff will be working from home as fully as circumstances permit. Please feel free to contact the staff that you normally deal with by email as below:

 Alan Dodwell   alan@accumulus.co.nz
 Paul Shanks  paul@accumulus.co.nz
 Aileen Davey  aileen@accumulus.co.nz
 Jemma Boud  jemma@accumulus.co.nz
 Karl Ward  karl@accumulus.co.nz 
 Viv Proffitt  viv@accumulus.co.nz
 Melissa Campbell      melissa@accumulus.co.nz 
 Renae Mohi  renae@accumulus.co.nz
 Sheryl Sutton  sheryl@accumulus.co.nz
 Tracey Body  tracey@accumulus.co.nz
 Jodie Langley  jodie@accumulus.co.nz 
 Carey Hume  carey@accumulus.co.nz
 General enquiries  ca@accumulus.co.nz 


Jodie will have the Accumulus mobile phone at home 022 419 0454, but please use email if you can rather than the phone. Jodie will take messages and contact the appropriate person to call you back.


You can keep up to date with any changes to our services on our website - https://www.accumulus.co.nz

 
Government Support

With the move to level 4 every business that is forced to cease operating as a consequence of self isolation of staff will be entitled to government support. Please contact us if you need any assistance in this regard, but the application forms have been made fairly simple.

The following link outlines the packages available.
http://www.ird.govt.nz/Updates/News-Folder/covid-19-business-continuity-package

 


Regards
Alan Dodwell
Principal